Find an agent

WelTec works with an international network of highly regarded education agencies in New Zealand and overseas.

Our WelTec-approved and trained agents can provide you and your family expert advice in choosing the right programme to match your goals, and help answer any questions about living and studying in New Zealand.

WelTec works with a number of other representatives around the world. If you are unsure if your agent is WelTec-approved, ask to see their Representative Certificate (and check the date to ensure the representative agreement is still valid). Or, email international@weltec.ac.nz to check whether the agent you are working with has an agreement with WelTec.

Find an agent

India

 
AJV Services Ltd https://ajv.kiwi/
Canam Consultants Ltd https://www.canamgroup.com/
Counsel One http://www.counselone.com/
EduCareer Services Pvt Ltd https://www.educareerindia.com/
Edwise International http://www.edwiseinternational.com/
Exodus Overseas http://www.exodusoverseas.com/
Fortune Immigration and Education http://www.fortuneimmigration.com/
Gateway Abroad https://www.gatewayabroad.com/
Geebee Education Pvt Ltd http://geebeeworld.com/
Global Opportunities Pvt Ltd http://www.global-opportunities.net/
Global Visa  
Great Nation NZ https://greatnationnz.com/
IDP Education India Pvt Ltd https://www.idp.com/india/study-abroad/
Indopacific Education Services http://indopacificservices.com/
Infinite Opportunities Abroad http://infinitegroup.org/en/
Inspireducation https://www.inspireduca.com/
Jubeerich Consultancy  https://www.jubeerich.com/
Kiwifern Immigration Services http://kiwifern.com/
Krishna Consultants https://www.studies-overseas.com/
Liz Batra's IEGC https://www.iegc.co.in/ 
Medway Educational Consultant http://medwayconsultants.com/ 
Megamind Consultants Pvt Ltd  http://www.megamindonline.com/
Nationwide  https://www.nationwideedu.com/
New Zealand Gateway  http://www.nzgateway.co.in/
NZ Asia Education & Immigration Consultants Ltd  http://www.nzaeic.co.nz/
Oceanus Study Abroad  https://www.oceanusstudyabroad.com/
Ovation Education Services Pvt Ltd.  https://ovationedu.com/
Placeme Consultants  http://www.placemeconsultants.com/
Santa Monica Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd.  https://www.santamonicaedu.in/
Studywel Immigration Solutions  https://www.studywel.com/
The Chopras  https://www.thechopras.com/
VIEC http://vieceducation.com/

Indonesia

 
Fortrust International Pty Ltd  https://fortrust.com/
Global One  
ICan   
IDP (Indonesia)  https://www.idp.com/indonesia/
Lengua  http://www.lengua-indonesia.com/
Overseas Study Centre  
Sun Education Group  https://suneducationgroup.com/en/
Yurika  

Japan

 
DEOW Co., Ltd  http://en.jpn-study.com/about-deow/

Korea

 
AppleUhak  
Educare NZ  
Go2NZ Ltd  
IAE Global http://www.iaeglobal.net/
In and Out Global Moving Solutions Ltd  
Kokos New Zealand  http://ikokos.co.nz/
SIS International  http://www.siskorea.net/index.asp

Latin America

 
New Zealand Shores  https://www.newzealandshores.com/
Think NZ  
SEA International  
Yep NZ  

Malaysia

 
Avis Worldwide Pte Ltd http://www.avisworldwide.com/who-we-are/
JM Education Group Bhd https://jmeducationgroup.com/
SelSet Education Centre Sdn Bhd  https://selset-newzealand.com/
Sukanya http://sukanya-consulting.com/

Nepal

 
Access Education Network Pvt Ltd  
Dolphin Education  http://dolphineducation.com.np/
Kangaroo Education Foundation  https://kangarooedu.com/
Rohini International  http://www.rohini.edu.np/

Philippines

 
Brillante Travel Services  http://brillantetravelservices.simplesite.com/
Commonwealth Visa https://commonwealthvisa.com/contact-us/
Fenix Visa and Immigration Consulting Inc.  http://www.fenixph.com/index.html
Fortrust Education Services https://fortrust.com/
Golden Summit Immigration Consultancy  http://www.gsicph.com/
Horizons NZ https://nzhorizons.nz/
IDP (Philippines) https://www.idp.com/philippines/
Kokos New Zealand http://ikokos.co.nz/

Russia


Kiwi Education https://www.kiwieducation.nz/
NZ Plus

Singapore


Asia Business and Education LLP  http://nzedu.com.sg/
Avis Worldwide Pte Ltd http://www.avisworldwide.com/who-we-are/

Sri Lanka

 
Beverley International Pvt Ltd  http://www.beverleyint.co.nz/
IDP (Sri Lanka)  https://www.idp.com/srilanka/
Kannes International  http://www.kannes.lk/
Mighty Visa Consultancy   https://mightyvisa.com/
Australian New Zealand Education Consultant  http://www.anzecsl.com/
NZ Immigration Visa Limited  
Pro X  http://www.prox.co.nz/
Rivil International  http://www.riviledu.com/
Thames International  http://www.thameslanka.com/
Worldwide Visa Consultation Pvt Ltd  http://www.wwvisa.com/

Thailand

 

Hearts&Minds International Education Co., Ltd

 

NES Study Abroad

http://www.nesstudyabroad.com/studyabroad/newzealand.php

 NZ Study (Thailand) Co Ltd

 http://www.nzstudyth.com/

 Scholar Guide

 http://www.scholarguide.net/
 

Vietnam

 

Apprenticeship Overseas Study Company

 

Avenue to Success

 

Duc Anh A & T Co. Ltd.

https://ducanhduhoc.vn

 Eduvina

https://eduvina.edu.vn/
Gold Education Services Co Ltd  
IDP (Vietnam) https://www.idp.com/vietnam/
International Service Ltd (My Visa) 
Khanh Nguyen Education Company 
Koru Education  https://www.korueducation.co.nz/
L&V Education http://duhocnewzealand.com.vn/
New Horizon Company, Ltd.   
Quoc Anh I.E.C http://www.quocanhiec.com.vn/run/main.php

 This information is correct as of January, 2019