Find an Agent

WelTec works with an international network of highly regarded education agencies in New Zealand and overseas.

Our WelTec-approved and trained agents can provide you and your family expert advice in choosing the right programme to match your goals, and help answer any questions about living and studying in New Zealand.

WelTec works with a number of other representatives around the world. If you are unsure if your agent is WelTec-approved, ask to see their Representative Certificate (and check the date to ensure the representative agreement is still valid). Or, email international@weltec.ac.nz to check whether the agent you are working with has an agreement with WelTec.

Find an agent

India

 
IDP Education  https://www.idp.com/india
Gateways Migration and Education Pvt. Ltd. (NZ Gateway)

https://nzgateway.co.in 

Medway Education Consultants Pvt. Ltd https://www.medwayconsultants.com
Jubeerich International FZE https://jubeerich.com
International Education Guidance and Care Ltd https://www.iegc.co.in/
GeeBee Education Pvt. Ltd https://www.geebeeworld.com
Indopacific Education Services https://indopacificservices.com
Edwise International LLP https://www.edwiseinternational.com 
Santa Monica Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd http://www.santamonicaedu.in
Exodus Overseas http://www.exodusoverseas.com
Infinite Opportunities Abroad https://infinitegroup.org/en
Fortune Immigration and Education Limited http://www.fortuneimmigration.com
Global Opportunities Pvt. Ltd. https://www.global-opportunities.net
KC Overseas Education Pvt. Ltd. (Trading as Krishna Consultants) https://www.studies-overseas.com
The Chopras Global Holdings PTE Limited https://tcglobal.com
Gateway Abroad https://www.gatewayabroad.com
Immigration Advisers NZ Ltd https://nzimmigration.info
Ovation Education Services Pvt Ltd https://ovationedu.com
Educareer Services PVT Ltd

https://www.educareerindia.com

HOPE https://www.hopeeduc.com
InspirEducation http://www.inspireduca.com
New Zealand Educational Services http://www.nzesindia.com
Pathvista Consultants https://pathvista.co.nz
Placeme Consultants https://www.placemeconsultants.com
Canam Consultants Limited  https://www.canamgroup.com
Global Visa (formerly Can Immigration) https://www.globalvisa.co.in
Great Nation NZ https://greatnationnz.com
Oasis Immigration and Educational Consultants http://oasisconsultancy.com/contacts
Oceanus Study Abroad Consultants https://www.oceanusstudyabroad.com
Silver Fern Education Consultants http://thesfedu.com
Versatile Global Education http://www.vge.co.in
All About Immigration Ltd https://www.allaboutimmigration.co.nz
BBC Migration Consultants https://www.bbcmigration.com
Discover Matrix Pty Ltd https://www.discovermatrix.com
Dynamic Overseas Studies http://www.dynamicstudies.com/
Kiwi Studies Private Limited http://kiwistudies.com
Medha Consultants http://medha.co.nz
NZ Connexions Pvt Ltd http://nzconnexions.com
Pillai & Co. Immigration http://www.pillaiimmigration.com/
Sekhri Academy and Immigration Limited https://sekhriacademy.com
SIEC Education Pvt Ltd http://siecindia.com
Studywel Immigration Solutions Limited https://www.studywel.com
Viv's International Education Centre Pty Ltd http://www.vieceducation.com/
Kangaroo Studies Pvt Ltd http://www.kangaroostudies.com
360 Degree Abroad Consultants Private Limited http://www.360abroad.com
Access Global Education http://www.accessglobaleducation.com
Aims Global Education & Immigration Services https://www.aimsglobal.co.nz
AK Consultants https://www.akconsultants.in
Charms Education and Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.charms.co.in
Counsel One http://www.counselone.com
Edument Education Consultants http://www.edument.in
Estero New Zealand https://estero.co.nz
Free Visa NZ http://www.freevisanz.com
Heatherland Educational Consultancy Pt Ltd http://www.heatherland.in
Interedwise Education Pvt Ltd https://ieplcareer.com
Kiwi Fern Immigration Services Ltd https://kiwifern.com
Kiwiana Careers Limited T/A Kiwiana Immigration & Education http://www.kiwianacareers.com
Nationwide Overseas Education https://www.nationwideedu.com
OES Consultants https://www.oesedu.com
Step Ahead Education Consultants https://www.stepahead.org.in
Radiant Immigration Services http://radiantimmigration.co.nz
Olive Capital And Services Pvt Ltd (TA Olive Consulting) http://oliveconsulting.in

Indonesia

 
Fortrust International Pty Ltd  https://fortrust.com/
Global One  
ICan   
IDP (Indonesia)  https://www.idp.com/indonesia/
Lengua  http://www.lengua-indonesia.com/
Overseas Study Centre  
Sun Education Group  https://suneducationgroup.com/en/
Yurika  

Korea

 
AppleUhak  
Educare NZ  
Go2NZ Ltd  
IAE Global http://www.iaeglobal.net/
In and Out Global Moving Solutions Ltd  
Kokos New Zealand http://kokos.co.nz/eng/
SIS International http://www.siskorea.net/index.asp

Latin America

 
New Zealand Shores  https://www.newzealandshores.com/
Think NZ  
SEA International  
Yep NZ  

Malaysia

 
Avis Worldwide Pte Ltd https://avisworldwide.com/
JM Education Group Bhd https://jmeducationgroup.com/
SelSet Education Centre Sdn Bhd  https://selset-newzealand.com/
Sukanya http://sukanya-consulting.com/

Nepal

 
Access Education Network Pvt Ltd  
Dolphin Education  http://dolphineducation.com.np/
Kangaroo Education Foundation  https://kangarooedu.com/
Rohini International  http://www.rohini.edu.np/

Philippines

 
Brillante Travel Services  http://brillantetravelservices.simplesite.com/
Commonwealth Visa https://commonwealthvisa.com/contact-us/
Fenix Visa and Immigration Consulting Inc. https://www.fenixph.com/
Fortrust Education Services https://fortrust.com/
Golden Summit Immigration Consultancy  http://www.gsicph.com/
Horizons NZ https://nzhorizons.nz/
IDP (Philippines) https://www.idp.com/philippines/
Kokos New Zealand http://kokos.co.nz/eng/

Russia


Kiwi Education https://www.kiwieducation.nz/
NZ Plus

Singapore


Asia Business and Education LLP http://nzedu.com.sg/
Avis Worldwide Pte Ltd https://avisworldwide.com/

Sri Lanka

 
Beverley International Pvt Ltd  http://www.beverleyint.co.nz/
IDP (Sri Lanka)  https://www.idp.com/srilanka/
Kannes International  http://www.kannes.lk/
Mighty Visa Consultancy   https://mightyvisa.com/
Australian New Zealand Education Consultant  http://www.anzecsl.com/
NZ Immigration Visa Limited  
Pro X  http://www.prox.co.nz/
Rivil International  http://www.riviledu.com/
Thames International  http://www.thameslanka.com/
Worldwide Visa Consultation Pvt Ltd  http://www.wwvisa.com/

Thailand

 

Hearts&Minds International Education Co., Ltd

 

NES Study Abroad

https://www.nesstudyabroad.com/

 NZ Study (Thailand) Co Ltd

 http://www.nzstudyth.com/

 Scholar Guide

 http://www.scholarguide.net/
 

Vietnam

 

Apprenticeship Overseas Study Company

 

Avenue to Success

https://ats.org.vn/

Duc Anh Overseas Study Advisory and Translation Com. Ltd

 https://ducanh.edu.vn 

Eduvina

https://eduvina.edu.vn/
IDP (Vietnam) https://www.idp.com/vietnam/
International Service Ltd (My Visa)  https://www.myvisa.co.nz/
Koru Education  https://www.korueducation.co.nz/
L&V Education http://duhocnewzealand.com.vn/
New Horizon Company, Ltd.   
Quoc Anh I.E.C https://www.quocanh.edu.vn

 This information is correct as of January, 2019